Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.
 

Our Team

Secure Beginnings / About Us / Our Team

The Secure Beginnings Team

Renee Mandala, M.A.

Director of Programs and Family Services, ParentCare Newborn Home Visit Director

renee@securebeginnings.org 805-646-7559 ext 110

Lindsey Yeager

Director of Operations and Education, Lead Facilitator

lindsey@securebeginnings.org 805-646-7559 ext 119

Terra Solecki

Lead Facilitator, Core Class Manager, Curriculum Development

terra@securebeginnings.org 805-646-7559 ext 107

Carol Castanon

Parent Consultations, Staff and Family Education

carol@securebeginnings.org 805-646-7559 ext 102

Marsha McKeon, Ph.D.

Clinical Director

Andrea Haffner

Clinical Intake Coordinator, Clinical Team

andrea@securebeginnings.org 805-646-7559 ext 2

Siobhan McDevitt

Parent Consultant

Charlie Walton, Ph.D.

Clinical Team

Nikki Crawford

Lead Facilitator

Gina Gerard

Young Parents Coordinator and Operations Assistant

gina@securebeginnings.org 805-646-7559 ext 105

Bronwyn Talbot, LMFT, ®RCST, IDME, IFECMH, RPF-II

Cranial Sacral Therapy consultant

Jessica Mendiola

Board Member, Director of Latino Programs

jessica@securebeginnings.org 805-646-7559 ext 5

Darcy Wronkiewicz, CD(DONA) (Certified Doula), CLEC (Certified Lactation Educator & Counselor)

Breastfeeding Support and First Feeding Warmline

805-646-7559 ext 1