Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.
 

Our Team

Secure Beginnings / About Us / Our Team

The Secure Beginnings Team

Renee Mandala, M.A.

Executive Director

renee@securebeginnings.org 805-646-7559 ext 110

Lindsey Yeager

Director of Operations and Education, Lead Facilitator

lindsey@securebeginnings.org 805-646-7559 ext 119

Gina Gerard

Young Parents Coordinator and Operations Assistant

gina@securebeginnings.org 805-646-7559 ext 105

Jessica Avila

Core Class Facilitator Jessicaavila@securebeginnings.org

(805) 646-7559 ext 120

Carol Castanon

Parent Consultations, Staff and Family Education

carol@securebeginnings.org 805-646-7559 ext 102

Andrea Haffner

Senior Clinical Advisor

andrea@securebeginnings.org 805-646-7559 ext 2