Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.
 

Our Team

Secure Beginnings / About Us / Our Team

The Secure Beginnings Team

Renee Mandala, M.A.

Executive Director

renee@securebeginnings.org
805-646-7559 ext 110

Brent Friedlander

Brent Friedlander

Director of Operations and Education

brent@securebeginnings.org
805-646-7559 ext 125

Gina Gerard

Young Parent Coordinator, Class Facilitator

gina@securebeginnings.org
805-646-7559 ext 105

Jessica Avila

Class Facilitator, Abriendo Puertas Program Coordinator, Latino Program Coordinator

jessicaavila@securebeginnings.org
(805) 646-7559 ext 120

Andrea Haffner, M.A., L.M.F.T.

Senior Clinical Advisor

andrea@securebeginnings.org
805-646-7559 ext 2

'Cari' - Carilia Castro-Martinez, RN, BSN

Diaper Bank Coordinator, Abriendo Puertas Class Facilitator

cari@securebeginnings.org
805-646-7559 ext 123

Adrienne Hoskins

Class Facilitator, Child Development & Children's Music Specialist

adrienne@securebeginnings.org

Jessica Donahue

Class Facilitator, Social Media

jessicadonahue@securebeginnings.org